VPW plotter knife type Z42 and Z44

Plotter knives & special tools

high-precision tools

For more than 30 years, we have been developing and producing a wide range of high-precision plotter knives for digital cutting systems. Our tools and plotter knives are used for a large number of applications and a wide variety of materials. We operate internationally and supply the right tools for resellers. VPW is your partner when it comes to grinding, sharpening and precision in plotter tools.

Know-How & Experience

Our service for you

We are a trustworthy and competent partner for our customers, providing support in the development and design of solid carbide plotter knives and special tools in a fair and open cooperation. Our team consists of experienced and competent employees who regularly undergo further training. Thus we are not only technically, but also with our know-how always on the current state of the art.

VPW plotter knive in microscope

Plotter Tools

We develop and produce high-precision plotter tools for a wide range of applications and materials.

read more
VPW special tools detail

Special Tools

We also produce and grind high-quality cutting tools for the metalworking industry.

read more
VPW knive in microscope

Regrinding

Extend the life of your knife with our resharpening service for used knives.

read more

Individuality & flexibility

Adapted to your requirements

As a renowned family business, we have a high degree of flexibility for special tasks. In addition to our large range of standard knives, we can always react quickly to your requirements. Be it a new development, an adaptation of the cutting geometry for new materials or the regrinding of used plotter knives or special tools. In our production, we specifically address your individual needs.

Our production site in the innovative economic area of Vorarlberg/ (Austria) comprises a competent team, state-of-the-art CNC machines, conventional grinding machines as well as fully automated 5-axis digital grinding machines, laser markers and other precision equipment. We are internationally active and supply the right tools for resellers.

Have we aroused your interest?

For detailed enquiries or a consultation, please contact us. We will also be happy to call you back.

VPW Plottermesser Typ Z42 und Z44

Plottermesser & Sonderwerk­zeuge

hochpräzise Tools

Seit mehr als 30 Jahren entwickeln und produzieren wir eine große Palette an hochpräzisen Plottermessern für digitale Schneidesysteme. Unsere Werkzeuge und Plottertools werden für eine große Zahl von Anwendungsgebieten und unterschiedlichste Materialien eingesetzt. Wir sind international tätig und liefern das richtige Werkzeug für Wiederverkäufer. VPW ist Ihr Partner, wenn es um Schleifen, Schärfen und Präzision bei Plottertools geht.

Know-How & erfahrung

unser service für sie

Wir sind für unsere Kunden ein vertrauensvoller und kompetenter Partner. In fairer und offener Zusammenarbeit leisten wir Unterstützung in der Entwicklung und der Konstruktion von VHM Plottermessern und Sonderwerkzeugen. Unser Team besteht aus erfahrenen und kompetenten Mitarbeitern, die sich regelmäßig weiterbilden. So sind wir nicht nur technisch, sondern auch mit unserem Know-how immer auf dem aktuellen Stand der Technik.

Plottermesser Detail im Mikroskop

Plottermesser

Wir entwickeln und produzieren hochpräzise Plottertools für eine große Zahl von Anwendungsgebieten und unterschiedlichste Materialien.

mehr erfahren
VPW Sonderwerkzeuge Detail

Sonderwerkzeuge

Wir produzieren und schleifen auch hochwertige Zerspanungswerkzeuge für die metallverarbeitende Industrie.

mehr erfahren
VPW Messer im Mikroskop

Nachschleifservice

Verlängern Sie die Lebensdauer Ihres Messers mit unserem Nachschleifservice für gebrauchte Messer.

mehr erfahren

Individualität & Flexibilität

Angepasst auf Ihre Anforde­rungen

Als renommierter Familienbetrieb verfügen wir über hohe Flexibilität für Spezialaufgaben. Neben unserem großen Sortiment an Standardmessern, können wir stets rasch auf Ihre Anforderungen reagieren. Sei es eine Neuentwicklung, eine Anpassung der Schneidengeometrie für neue Materialien oder das Nachschleifen gebrauchter Plottermesser oder Sonderwerkzeugen. Wir gehen in unserer Produktion gezielt auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse ein.

Unser Produktionsstandort im innovativen Wirtschaftsraum Vorarlberg/ (Österreich) umfasst ein kompetentes Team, modernste CNC Maschinen, konventionelle Schleifmaschien sowie vollautomatisierte 5-Achsen-Werkzeugschleifmaschinen, Laserbeschrifter und weitere Präzisionsgeräte. Wir sind international tätig und liefern das richtige Werkzeug für Wiederverkäufer.

Haben wir Ihr interesse geweckt?

Für detaillierte Anfragen oder ein Beratungsgespräch nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir rufen Sie auch gerne zurück.